Skip to content

My New Venture…

July 6, 2013

building

So lately I have been wondering what to do with myself and through helping a friend with their vision, I have discovered that not only am I a secret excellent publisher/editor, but I seem to have the ability to turn a concept into a product. What do I mean? Well, a few hours discussion has birthed an organisation that is going to change the lives of the youth in a developing country.

And I am really excited about this new venture; not the organisation itself but the fact that I can take that stick man you have drawn in your mind and turn it into something so real it’s almost touchable. And with that I am able to take you closer to the final manifestation of your dream.

Bring on the challenges; I want to see just how big I can birth your dream!

Doose

Chronicles of a Bionic Woman

Commitment leads to action. Action brings your dream closer.  ~ Marcia Wieder

Image: Courtesy of Google Images

From → Everyday Life

One Comment
  1. 🙂 Great to hear you’ve found that 😉

Leave a Reply

