Skip to content

Joyful Sounds

March 12, 2012

I was truly honored when the fabulously talented and inspiring writer Waiki Harnais approached me to take part in one of her projects. She’s done a fantastic job and I do hope you find this video inspiring and motivating!

URL: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eOiuLNdSBHc&feature=youtu.be

Visit Waiki’s websites: Waiki Harnais and Yser Kermes

Follow her on Twitter: https://twitter.com/waikiharnais

Doose

Chronicles of a Bionic Woman

I am deaf and I have been able to create the music inside me…

From → Audiology

6 Comments
  1. Thank you so much, love. It was a pleasure working with you xxx

  2. It is indeed inspiring and motivating. As a researcher, it also helps put things in perspective – re-iterates why translational research is so important, because it helps make a difference in people’s lives. I really appreciate that she is doing so much to give back to the community and help others with hearing loss. I only wish I could also have heard her voice. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Sorry – I didn’t realize that you featured in the video until I read ‘About Me’. Thank you.

  4. Thanks for sharing the video!

Leave a Reply

